Send us your information

Let your classmates know how to reach you. Send us your information and we will post it below.

Name *
Name
If you select "Yes," your email will be displayed with your name under the Get in Touch page.
 
 

Linda Abbate Stokes (lstokes89@yahoo.com)
Richard Auerbach (docmra5@gmail.com)
Neil Axel (neilaxel49@gmail.com)
Marie Badalamente & Deborah Berkis (Marie.Badalamente@stonybrookmedicine.edu)
Beverly Bailey Shields (bshields4@tampabay.rr.com)
Lois Bernstein Nosowitz (HiLois71@gmail.com)
Beverly Bilmes Vella (bevy718@gmail.com)
Steve Bilsky (Bilsky@upenn.edu)
Alan Biren (alanjbiren@gmail.com)
Amy Blumenthal-Marcus
Steve Brazner (sbrazner@nycap.rr.com)
Bonnie Breen Ruth (cookiefamily@optonline.net)
Ray Brenner
Pamela Brown Slotkin (pslotkin@aol.com)
Jason Carter
Jane Colchamiro Schlanger and husband, Ned (janed704@aol.com)
Barbara Congalton Perfetuo (bhp21@aol.com)
Laura Corsell (lacredux@gmail.com)
Linda Crane-Bonin (mommybonin@gmail.com)
Paul Creighton (caddi1984@aol.com)
Dennis and Judy Draizin (drdrai@aol.com)
Marcia Feiner Richmond (msrichmond41@me.com)
Diane Ferro Cruz (dianecruz27@gmail.com)
Donna Fialkoff (dfialkoff@gmail.com)
Stephanie Florczak Thomas
Sheila Gallagher
Mark Gardiner (mlgcontract@oh.rr.com)
Donald Geller (hearthstonelc@aol.com)
Ron Gold
Larry Gordon
Andrew Gould (gould@astronomy.ohio-state.edu)
Stanley Greenman
Bill Gross (billgross@mac.com)
Ed Grossman (edggrossman@gmail.com)
Shary Grossman (sgfinearts@aol.com)
Phil Gruber (philg634@aol.com)
Marcia Hammelburger-Cohen (mfromdh@gmail.com)
Bill and Krystyna Harra (bharra@abcmgmt.net)
Liz Hermann (Elizabeth.Schoeneld@aol.com)
Kenny Jacoby (Jake110649@aol.com)
Rhonda Jaffee
Ginger James Olansen (Volansen@cox.net)
Steven Josephs (sjosephs@optonline.net)
Linda Kagan Russin (LRussin14@aol.com)
Adrianne Kamsler (akamsler@bankstreet.edu)
Mitch and Marilyn Kaplan (mkaplan@kaplanstahler.com)
Heather Karmin Melniker (tuftsmom@aol.com)
Paul Kaywin (kaywin@bellsouth.net)
Janet Kern Mendelsohn (janetmendelsohn75@yahoo.com)
Susan Kerner Berman (sberman@houlihanlawrence.com)
Mark Kingdon
Tom Kolbe (tom.a.kolbe@gmail.com)
Nancy Kopple Dunn
Henry Kriegstein (kriegsteinh@gmail.com)

Lois Leatherman (lois.leatherman@gmail.com)
Leonard and Helene Lehrman (lehrmanfamilyreunion@gmail.com)
Barry Lewis
Lance and Elaine Lieberman (ljl@optonline.net)
Amy Maxin Heitzer (ajheitzer@comcast.net)
Kathe Meyerhoff Hertzberg (kmhertzberg@aol.com)
Ellen Meyers (ellen@ellenmeyers.com)
Stephen and Janet Millman (smillman@usa.net)
Daniel Miner
Marcie Nebenzahl Aiuvalasit
Robert Newman (Hellonewme@aol.com)
Alan Pasnik
Ellen Paulenoff Kaywin
Elaine Peelle Roquemore (elaine.roquemore@yahoo.com)
Tom Pitegoff and Elaine Kanas (pitegoff@pitlaw.com)
Dale Ponikvar
Christine Porter Dennis (ccdennis12@gmail.com)
Barbara Reinach Santella
Judy Roseman Caragher (j-caragher@comcast.net)
Betsy Rosenfield Samet (brosenfield194@hotmail.com)
Mark and Jane Rubinstein (mjrubinstein0@hotmail.com)(That's a zero after rubinstein.)
Stuart Russo (srusso@russoasset.com)
Sharon Sapirstein Bloomfield (bloomy@optonline.net)
Kitt Sawitsky (ksawitsky@gmail.com)
Christina Schnelly Dziomba (tinadzio@gmail.com)
Adrienne (Deedee) Schure (schurely@gmail.com)
Rene Selvin Gold (goldrene@gmail.com)
Ann Shalleck (shalleck@wcl.american.edu)
Joanne Sills Zatzkin (motherz@aol.com)
Barbara Sirotkin
Pat Sklar Follert
Jay Slotkin (jslotkinmd@optonline.net)
Carol Slutsky Ziff (ceejean15@aol.com)
Blanche Smith Teel
Susan Smith
Bobby Soloff (soleyboy1@yahoo.com)
Diane Sosne
Merri Stein-Gurian (merri3@verizon.net)
Margie Sternin Bloomberg (MargieJ517@aol.com)
Robert Stettner
Susan Stillman Smith (QSuzie1949@hotmail.com)
Judy Susskind Bloch (jlsbloch@gmail.com)
Andy Tanen (aptanen@rcn.com)
Lisa Teitel Auerbach (LAuerbach5@gmail.com)
Bill Trottier
Ria Weingart Muriello (ria.muriello@gmail.com)
Richard and Sujata Winfield (richardwinfield@yahoo.com)
Sandy Unger Wunder (sandspeech@aol.com)
Mary Vandor Segal (maryesegal@gmail.com)
Tom and Tracey Volet
John Wagner (jrwagnerlaw@gmail.com)
Susan Wagner (susan@wagnerphd.com)
Richard Wasch (rswasch@gmail.com)
Ursula Willems Adams (ursabear11@gmail.com)
Charlie Zatzkin (daddioz@aol.com)
Karen Ziff (kayzey@gmail.com)